Latest Products http://www.lubzonincorporation.com Latest Products 17-03-27 en-us http://www.lubzonincorporation.com Cutting Oil http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/cutting-oil.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the primary cutting oil manufacturer as the sole motto of our company is to provide complete satisfaction to our high end users. Our range of cutting oils is divided into various categories like soluble cutting oil. Straight Cutting Oil http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/straight-cutting-oil.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present environmental friendly cutting oil which is available in chief characteristic qualities of low viscosity and good heat removal agents as it is purely nature-friendly. Semi-Synthetic Cutting Oil http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/semi-synthetic-cutting-oil.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present environmental friendly cutting oil which is available in chief characteristic qualities of low viscosity and good heat removal agents as it is purely nature-friendly.We showcase our range of semi-synthetic cutting oil which ensures high performance to the machines. Soluble Cutting Oil http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/soluble-cutting-oil.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present superior quality soluble cutting oils which are broadly used in many industries for various industrial applications like turning, milling, boring and grinding. Synthetic Cutting Oil http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/synthetic-cutting-oil.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present environmental friendly cutting oil which is available in chief characteristic qualities of low viscosity and good heat removal agents as it is purely nature-friendlyWe showcase our range of semi-synthetic cutting oil which ensures high performance to the machines. Industrial Grease http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/industrial-grease.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hydraulic Lubricant Oil is increasingly becoming popular all over the country. We are continuously striving hard to become one of the most trusted Industrial Hydraulic Oil manufacturer. Lithium Grease http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/lithium-grease.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers white lithium grease which is processed from higher quality imported chemicals and base oil. This industrial lithium grease is extensively used in all kinds of industrial and automotive purpose machines. Wheel Bearing Grease http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/wheel-bearing-grease.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the famed auto chassis grease manufacturers in India and our chassis grease is made from superior quality thickening agents and base oil. Our auto chassis grease is available in different attributes. Rust Preventives http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/rust-preventives.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the famed auto chassis grease manufacturers in India and our chassis grease is made from superior quality thickening agents and base oil. Our auto chassis grease is available in different attributes. Water Soluble Type http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/water-soluble-type.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 RP-916 WS : RP-916 WS is a clear transparent water soluble special quality rust preventive which is specifically designed for in house corrosion protection during production. Dry Type http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/dry-type.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RP-916 WS : RP-916 WS is a clear transparent water soluble special quality rust preventive which is specifically designed for in house corrosion protection during production. Semi Dry Type http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/semi-dry-type.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RP-902/RP-502G' this rust preventive oil nearly dries and leaves a soft oily layer on the product and gives excellent corrosionprotection. Non- Dry Type http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/non-dry-type.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 RP-125: RP-125 is complete non-dry type low viscosity rust preventive oil.. Automotive Gear Oil Additives http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/automotive-gear-oil-additives.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Gear Oil Additives that we offer are known for their longer shelf life, precise pH value, eco-friendliness and high effectiveness. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Automotive Gear Oil Additives. Gear Oil http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/gear-oil.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing very high quality Gear Oil Lubricants that are manufactured by using very high quality raw materials. Our Synthetic Gear Oil are manufactured by using very advanced production processes. It is our strong belief that by maintaining the quality of our Gear Oil Lubricants. Hydraulic Oil http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/hydraulic-oil.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 'HYDROL' is a yellow clear fluid has high viscosity index, so it maintains appropriate viscosity range at various temperatures. Maintaining a consistent viscosity at different temperatures is vital for proper lubrication and equipment protection. The ability of lubricating oil to flow readily at cold temperatures and still provide protection at warmen temperatures is know as its viscosity index. Engine Oil http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/engine-oil.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the famed auto chassis grease manufacturers in India and our chassis grease is made from superior quality thickening agents and base oil. Our auto chassis grease is available in different attributes. Emulsifiers http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/emulsifiers.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are named as one of the chief emulsifiers manufacturers as we manufacture our oil emulsifier from better quality of raw materials. These industrial emulsifiers are highly appreciated and widely accepted by our customers all over the country and we have also received positive feedbacks regarding quality. Car Care Additives http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/car-care-additives.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Car Care Additives. We also make available Fuel Injection Cleaner, Air Intake Cleaner, Gear Oil Additive, Oil Treatment, etc. Fuel Injection Cleaner http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/fuel-injection-cleaner.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For rectifying problems such as difficulties with starting, irregular idling, poor throttle response, performance losses, surges due to lean mixture and poor exhaust values caused by contaminated injection systems. Repeat treatment if problems reoccur. Suitable for all gasoline injection systems. One 300 ml can is sufficient for up to 70 liters of fuel. Air Intake Cleaner http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/air-intake-cleaner.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Special active solvent for cleaning typical contamination and deposits found in the intake and throttle valve areas. Dissolves and removes all smeary deposits and contaminants such as oil, resins, adhesive residues, etc. Gear Oil Additive http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/gear-oil-additive.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Oil Additive considerably reduces wear and lowers peak temperatures. Gear Oil Additive smooths out tooth faces and ensures almost wear-free smooth running operation as well as less harsh shifting. For special use in manual and differential transmissions. Oil Treatment http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/oil-treatment.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Treatment is a multi functional highperformance additive for reducing friction and wear and stabilizing viscosity. It protects engine oil against viscosity loss even under the harshest conditions and protects the engine against wear. Oil Treatment is based on the latest additive technology and is compatible with all synthetic and mineral engine oils. Engine Oil Flush http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/engine-oil-flush.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Flush is a specially formulated combination of additives and carrier fluid. One 50 ml can is sufficient for up to 1 liters of oil. Add Racing Engine Flush to the motor oil at running temperature before changing the oil. After adding the product, allow the engine to idle for approximately 10 minutes. Then change the oil and the filter. Radiator Additive Sealant http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/radiator-additive-sealant.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Radiator Additive Sealant. It reliably seals hair creaks and small leaks. Our Sealant is a dispersion used for sealing leaks in passenger motor vehicles, commercial vehicles, buses and two-wheel vehicles. Radiator Flush http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/radiator-flush.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the proficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of Radiator Flush. It is specially formulated to dissolve contaminants containing lime and oil in radiator, heating systems, pipes and in engines. Fuel Additives http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/fuel-additives.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Two wheeler fuel additive is a colloidal, MoS solid- lubricant. no deposits, absolutely compatible with all filter systems. reduces running-in and running wear .reduces oil and fuel consumption. increases engine smoothness, reliability and economy. can be used with wet clutches tested for catalytic converter compatibility. compatible with fine filters. Our ranges are Super Diesel Additive & Super Petrol Additive. Applications : Added to engine oil for four-stroke motorbike engines and two-stroke engines with separate lubrication.Can be used with wet multi-disc clutches. For more details please click on the links given below Inline Diesel System Cleaner http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/inline-diesel-system-cleaner.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Inline Diesel System Cleaner contains a highly effective cleaning combination of additives formulated for rapid and cost-effective cleaning of disruptive deposits in the fuel systems of diesel engines. The special additives guarantee corrosion protection and increase ignition performance. Inline Petrol System Cleaner http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/inline-petrol-system-cleaner.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Inline Intensive Petrol System Cleaner is a ready-to- use highly effective combination of additives for cleaning all petrol injection systems such as K, KE, LJetronic and similar systems. The product has been developed and formulated for use in Jet-Clean units. Oil Smoke Stop http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/oil-smoke-stop.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Smoke Stop reduces the oil consumption of gasoline and diesel engines via the piston rings and valve guides. It prevents blue smoke and oil mist and acts against the loss in viscosity in motor oils. Oil Smoke Stop increases the compression ratio and reduces engine noise. Provides extra protection in engines with high levels of wear. Extends the service life of catalytic converters.Applications :For all gasoline and diesel engines. Compatible with all commercially available motor oils. Not suitable for use in motorbikes with wet clutches. One 300 ml can of Oil Smoke Stop is sufficient for 4 – 6 liters of motor oil. Do not add more than 10 %. Add to the warm motor oil during every oil change and between oil changes if oil consumption is very high. Super Diesel Additive http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/super-diesel-additive.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Super Diesel Additive is a new diesel fuel additive for combustion improvement and the faster acceleration associated with it, above all in partial load range. Fully compatible with all conventional diesel and biodiesel fuels. Speed Up Diesel considerably improves vehicle acceleration.Super diesel additive contains a mixture of agents with cleaning, dispersing, material-protection and cetan-number increasing properties which has been formulated for today’s engines, fuels and running conditions. The resulting Lubricity Improver provides better lubricity for diesel fuels low in sulphur. Due to the increased ignition performance, the fuel shows better combustion behavior when the engine is cold and the pollution from odours in the exhaust gases is reduced, suitable for all diesel engines and diesel fuels.Applications :Added to diesel fuel for all diesel engines, particularly in modern high pressure injection engines such as common rail and pumped-jet fuel injection engines in passenger and commercial motor vehicles, tractors, construction machinery and stationary engines. Ideally suitable for preserving engines when decommissioned for long periods under extreme conditions. One 300ml can of the product is sufficient to treat 60liters of diesel fuel. To keep the injectors clean and for corrosion protection, add super diesel additive in passenger vehicle’s diesel fuel tank every 2,000kmAdd to diesel fuel, especially for vehicle diesel engines as well as suitable for fast vans. For the improvement of vehicle acceleration and smooth operation. One 300 ml can is sufficient for max. 60 liters of diesel fuel. Mix the contents of the can with the diesel fuel. Mixing also takes place automatically. Super Petrol Additive http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/super-petrol-additive.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Speed Up is a state-of-the-art, ash-free fuel additive for improving combustion and acceleration in partial load range. Compatible with all gasoline and additive qualities. Speed Up considerably improves vehicle acceleration.Applications :Used as an additive in the fuel of all 2-stroke and 4 stroke gasoline engines, especially for motor vehicle engines. Also can be used in two-wheeled vehicles. For the improvement of vehicle acceleration and smooth peration. One 300 ml can is sufficient for max. 70 liters of fuel. Mix the contents of the can with the fuel. fixing takes place automatically. Two Wheeler Engine Oil Additive http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/two-wheeler-engine-oil-additive.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Flush is a specially formulated combination of additives and carrier fluid. One 50 ml can is sufficient for up to 1 liters of oil. Add Racing Engine Flush to the motor oil at running temperature before changing the oil. After adding the product, allow the engine to idle for approximately 10 minutes. Then change the oil and the filter. Two Wheeler Engine Flush is compatible with all commercially available motor oils. Suitable for use on motorbikes and Scooters. Two Wheeler Additive http://www.lubzonincorporation.com/two-wheeler-additive.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Four-Stroke Bike Additive contains cleaning and dispersant additives and is specially formulated for four-stroke motorbike engines (aspirated and injection). Our ranges are Two Wheeler Engine Oil Additive & Fuel Additives. Applications : Protects the fuel system from corrosion Normalises petrol consumption and exhaust values Reduces knocking tendency in the engine Breaks down residues in valves and combustion chamber Cleans the carburettor and injectors Increases economy, operational reliability and performance Tested for catalytic converter compatibility, environmentally friendly For more details please click on the links given below